Quick Update

Hey guys, ASM here.

6e1f2a80f80f23da5afa6f1f15133a544929030c297d75df13f2a753d397add9

Finals are done. Slept for the past day and a half and it felt glorious. Here’s what I put up on my facebook, so it kinda sums up the situation I’m in.

“Well, it all comes down to this. I’ve pushed myself way past my limits and put in the time, effort, and heart into my studies. I’ve had 5-6 passes over all of the material. Done numerous questions. I can honestly say that I did everything I could have to prepare for my final tomorrow in biochem. If at the end of the day, it still isn’t enough, then there’s nothing I can do about it. But I gave it my all. I don’t know what more anyone, or myself, can ask of me. Here’s to hoping I pass this class and get to remain in med school. ><”

Well, it’s done and out of my hands now. If I pass, I’ll be happy, but if I don’t, then I can honestly say I gave it my all. Then I’ll probably go to PA school and breeze through it. Anyways, always remember:

2f3657d056cef2d862a8fa3e1930e0392e3c3407b36ccfce0fbacccd38f52dbf

I’m going on a translating binge while playing Otoge, so now if you’ll excuse me…

Btw, comment below if you know the movie reference of my meme!

Leave a Reply

