Quick Update

Hey guys, ASM here. I felt bad not announcing anything, so here’s a quick update.


k35kmI have medical school final exams coming up in less than 3 weeks. ’nuff said.

20150427_012253

So there’s about 20 of these pages where I have to know literally every word and detail. I even left off some concepts that I consider too basic for these or else I wouldn’t be able to fit everything onto a single sheet of paper. Basically, take a 60-slide powerpoint lecture where ANYTHING is fair game on the exam (and they LOVE to test the tiniest of details, even if it’s in size 2 font on the slide) and condense them onto a single page and voila! You get this monstrosity. Now, take 60 slides and multiply that by 36 lectures… That’s over 2,000 slides all with pertinent information that I need to know! Oh, did I mention they’re all back and front? This is just for one class. I take in about 8-10 cups of coffee or 3 Monster energy drinks everyday (that’s a lot of caffeine!). I got another class I haven’t even started on yet, so yeah. Med school kinda sucks lol.

Ep 69 is practically done. Just stuck at me for TC. Skyle, our other TL, is taking some time off for personal reasons, and Sakura is stepping in as a temporary TL, so 70+71 will get done eventually. We’re still working on releases even though we might not be releasing for a while. I promise that once I pass these finals, I’ll binge translate and just go nuts with releases!

tumblr_m5sp8axSEM1rp5lwao1_500

3 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. bumb May 11, 2015 / 4:41 pm

    no rush. Need to take care of things in real life first. Thank you for all the work you guys are putting in for the subs. Cant wait for them.

    Like

    • nkm48subs May 12, 2015 / 12:44 pm

      Thanks! Got exams tomorrow and Friday ><

      Like

  2. platinumbyakko May 15, 2015 / 4:49 am

    priority your study first.I will wait until your study is clear

    Like

Leave a Reply

